Sign Up for a Home Stretch Workshop!

Click on a workshop date to register

Notice: Due to the coronavirus, all Home Stretch workshops will be conducted via video conference. Space is limited and a computer, tablet, or smartphone is required. 

Future Home Stretch Workshop Dates:

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 5pm – 9:30pm and Thursday, June 11, 2020 5pm 9:30pm (MUST ATTEND BOTH SESSIONS) – FREE FOR HOMEOWNERSHIP MONTH (USE CODE: JUNE)

Sunday, June 14, 2020 9am – 5:30pm – FREE FOR HOMEOWNERSHIP MONTH (USE CODE: JUNE)

Saturday, June 27, 2020 9am – 5:30pm – FREE FOR HOMEOWNERSHIP MONTH (USE CODE: JUNE)

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 5pm – 9:30pm and Thursday, July 9, 2020 5pm 9:30pm (MUST ATTEND BOTH SESSIONS)

Sunday, July 19, 2020 9am – 5:30pm 

Saturday, August 1, 2020 9am – 5:30pm

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 5pm – 9:30pm and Thursday, August 20, 2020 5pm – 9:30pm (MUST ATTEND BOTH SESSIONS)

If you do not receive a confirmation email within 10 minutes, please check you junk or spam folders and mark as safe.

Questions? Call (612)721-7556

Follow us for the most current workshop information:

facebook.com/prginc

twitter: @prginc

instagram: prg_inc

*If you are a Realtor or lender and would like to attend a workshop, please call (612) 721-7556 or email us.

  • The counseling gave me the confidence to buy my first home.

    Jamar, PRG Homeowner, Jordan
  • Connect with PRG

    Get quarterly news, monthly Home Tips, or updates on available homes.