Sign Up for a Home Stretch Workshop!

Click on a workshop date to register

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Future Home Stretch Workshop Dates:

Sunday, March 11, 2018
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018

Questions? Call (612)721-7556

Follow us for the most current workshop information

*If you are a Realtor or lender and would like to attend a workshop, please call (612) 721-7556 or email us.

 

  • This is the very first thing a first-time homebuyer should attend, before anything else.

    Deanna, Workshop Participant
  • Connect with PRG

    Get quarterly news, monthly Home Tips, or updates on available homes.